How do I discharge a patient?

  1. Select the patient you would like to discharge. Within their patient profile, click on the “3 dots” icon to the right of their picture.
  2. This will bring down a drop down menu where you can select “Discharge patient from clinic”.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us