Understanding user types

The Valera Health platform supports four user types, each with different permissions: 

  1. Care manager
  2. Supervisor
  3. Admin
  4. Patient 

Typically, an individual has only one user type. However, in some organizations an individual may be both an admin and either a care manager or a supervisor. The permissions and typical user profiles for each user type are summarized below: 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us