Manage existing care plans

Existing care plans can be managed from the Care Plans page. 

View details of an existing care plan

  1. In the plan list, hover over the care plan you would like to edit, and click the drop-down arrow when it appears.
  2. Click View.

Delete an existing care plan

  1. Before deleting a care plan, you must first reassign all enrolled patients to a new care plan. 
  2. Once the care plan is "empty" of patients, hover over the care plan name in the plan list and click the drop-down arrow. 
  3. Select Delete. 
  4. When prompted, select I'm sure. 

Can I edit an existing care plan?

Care plans cannot be edited once they are created. Instead, you can create a new care plan and reassign patients to it.  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us