Change a patient's care plan

Patients must always be assigned to one care plan. To change or add to a patient's care plan: 

  1. From the home screen, select the patients you would like to assign the Global Track Plan to.
  2. Assign the patients you selected to the selected care plan. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us